In recognition of the design professionals we partnered with to create these homes, we thanks:

Arthur Porras Design

Barbara Enberg Design

Bokal Sneed Architecture

Cindy Smetana Interiors

Dave Lyon Architecture

Doug Dolezal Design

Emily Renze Design

Gillespie, Moody & Paterson

Island Architects

Island Architects – Drew Patterson & Tony Crisafi

JAM Design

Jeff Long at LAI VArchitecture

KStudios – Brooks Melchior

Pam Smith Design

Reyes Studio Architecture- Reggie Reyes AIA

Ross Cassidy Design

Scott Shrader from Shrader Design Group

Teresa Clark Landscape Architect

Tony Dejesus Architecture

Tripp Bennett Architecture

Umemote Cassandro Design Group

Manolo Langis, Photographer